What’s on

20th March 2020 – Ghost Hunting Event @ Ripon Workhouse & Orphanage Museum https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/ghost-hunting-event-ripon-workhouse-orphanage-museum-20th-march-2020-tickets-85342903923

29th March 2020 – Ripon Hornblower Duathlon @ Ripon Grammar School https://www.facebook.com/events/ripon-grammar-school/ripon-hornblower-duathlon/709719492847827/

4th April 2020 – Spring Food, Home & Garden Show @ Ripon Cathedral https://www.riponcathedral.org.uk/events/springshow/

10th – 13th April – Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt @ Fountains Abbey https://www.visityork.org/whats-on/cadbury-easter-egg-hunt-at-fountains-abbey-p1185181

16th April 2020 – Ripon Races Easter Family Day https://ripon-races.co.uk/

17th May – Fountains 10k & Fun Run in Grantley http://www.fountains10k.co.uk/

17th May – Ripon Races Family Day https://ripon-races.co.uk/

25th May 2020 – Ripon Cathedral Beer Festival https://www.riponcathedral.org.uk/events/ripon-cathedral-beer-festival/

6th & 7th June 2020 – Tractor Fest 2020 @ Newby Hall https://www.newbyhall.com/events/tractor-fest-2019-2/

14th June 2020 – Ripon Classic Car & Bike Show http://www.markwoodwardclassicevents.com/21st-ripon-classic-car-bike-show

18th June 2020 – Ripon Races Ladies Day https://ripon-races.co.uk/

25th May 2020 – Yorkshire Classic Vehicle Show @ Ripley Castle https://www.carhuddle.com/event/details/1755

26th – 28th June 2020 – Ripon Traithlon Festival Weekend https://www.britishtriathlon.org/events/ripon-triathlon-festival-weekend_11617

27th June 2020 – Ripon Rugby Club Beer Festival https://www.riponrugbybeerfestival.co.uk/

27th June 2020 – The Harrogate Proms with Harrogate Symphony Orchestra https://st-cecilia.org.uk/st-cecilia-concert-detail-json.php?eventid=665

28th June 2020 – Ripon Tour Sportive @ Ripon Racecourse https://www.sportive.com/events/ripon-tour-sportive/2020-06-28/5309/cycling

1st – 5th July – Summer Organ Festival @ Ripon Cathedral https://www.riponcathedral.org.uk/events/summer-organ-festival/

18th July 2020 – Fireworks Championships 2020 @ Newby Hall https://www.newbyhall.com/events/fireworks-championships-2020/

3rd August 2020 – Ripon Races Fancy Dress Family Day https://ripon-races.co.uk/

31st August 2020 – Ripon Races Bank Holiday Family Day https://ripon-races.co.uk/

18th – 20th September 2020 – Harrogate Autumn Flower Show @ Newby Hall https://www.flowershow.org.uk/autumn-flower-show-2019

25th September 2020 – The Greatest Showman Outdoor Cinema Sing-a-Long @ Wetherby Racecourse https://www.wetherbyracing.co.uk/events/the-greatest-showman-outdoor-cinema-sing-a-long/

%d bloggers like this: